Contact Us

Quick Links

  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Instagram Black Square
  • amazon.png

 

Dr. Michael Bergman

President

president@bhral.org

&

Treasurer

treasurer@bhral.org

 

***Vacant***

Intake Coordinator

intake@bhral.org

 

Kristen Nichols

Adoption Coordinator

adoption@bhral.org

***Vacant***

Foster Coordinator

foster@bhral.org

 

Kelly Prisoc-Bergman

Adoption Follow-up Coordinator

followup@bhral.org

Webmaster/Social Media

website@bhral.org

 

Kellie Whitson

Medical Coordinator

medical@bhral.org

 

Amanda King

Events Coordinator

events@bhral.org

Paula Helmers

Transport Coordinator

transport@bhral.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(888) 501-2472

Toll-Free Number

Your details were sent successfully!